Highlights of European Tour from the eyes of Ben Engelken

Brady, Ally, Wes, Myles, Haley, and I in Sibiu, Romania

Brady, Ally, Wes, Myles, Haley, and I in Sibiu, Romania

Brady and I in Sibiu

Brady and I in Sibiu

A local band from Budapest performed for us.

A local band from Budapest performed for us.

Overlooking Budapest, Hungary near the Matthias Church

Overlooking Budapest, Hungary near the Matthias Church

Ally and I in Vienna, Austria

Ally and I in Vienna, Austria

Alex and I at a rest stop in Austria

Alex and I at a rest stop in Austria

Tanner, Brady, and I at the Festung Castle in Salzburg, Austria

Tanner, Brady, and I at the Festung Castle in Salzburg, Austria

Ally and I in Salzburg, Austria

Ally and I in Salzburg, Austria

A view from the water in Venice, Italy

A view from the water in Venice, Italy

Trent and I on Murano Island near Venice

Trent and I on Murano Island near Venice

Florence, Italy

Florence, Italy

The church where we sang in Reggello-Cascia, Italy

The church where we sang in Reggello-Cascia, Italy

Ally and I at the Leaning Tower of Pisa

Ally and I at the Leaning Tower of Pisa

Ally and I at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy

Ally and I at San Siro Stadium in Milan, Italy

Our group hanging out in Milan

Our group hanging out in Milan

The beautiful Stiftskirche where we sang in Ohringen, Germany

The beautiful Stiftskirche where we sang in Ohringen, Germany

Colmar, France

Colmar, France

The pair of spires at St. Laurentius Kirche in Neuendettelsau, Germany that inspired the spires at Wartburg's chapel

The pair of spires at St. Laurentius Kirche in Neuendettelsau, Germany that inspired the spires at Wartburg’s chapel

Rothenburg, Germany

Rothenburg, Germany

Myles and I with the Herzenbergs at their home in Eisenach. We could not have asked for a better family to stay with!

Myles and I with the Herzenbergs at their home in Eisenach. We could not have asked for a better family to stay with!

All of the choir members from Manchester at the Wartburg Castle

All of the choir members from Manchester at the Wartburg Castle

The Wartburg Castle at night

The Wartburg Castle at night

The underground cistern in Istanbul, Turkey

The underground cistern in Istanbul, Turkey

Ally and I in Istanbul, Turkey

Ally and I in Istanbul, Turkey

Leave a Reply

