Alyssa Larson

We got to help plant onions!

We got to help plant onions!

The bus became our home for a month!

The bus became our home for a month!

It was fun to be in a classroom and to see the similarities and differences to our schools.

It was fun to be in a classroom and to see the similarities and differences to our schools.

So many wonderful sights!

So many wonderful sights!

The opera house was stunning. I loved seeing it since I work in the auditorium at Wartburg.

The opera house was stunning. I loved seeing it since I work in the auditorium at Wartburg.

My family friends, missionaries from my church in Iowa, live in Slovakia now and came to our concert!

My family friends, missionaries from my church in Iowa, live in Slovakia now and came to our concert!

Our fearless leader!

Our fearless leader!

It was fun living with different people!

It was fun living with different people!

We had an awesome time exploring in Vienna!

We had an awesome time exploring in Vienna!

God's creation is amazing!

God’s creation is amazing!

Date night with my fiance along the Grand Canal in Venice!

Date night with my fiance along the Grand Canal in Venice!

The International School of Milan was one of my favorite stops!

The International School of Milan was one of my favorite stops!

Our pit stop in Switzerland was beautiful!

Our pit stop in Switzerland was beautiful!

My host family took us on a walk!

My host family took us on a walk!

Home stays are always fun!

Home stays are always fun!

I got to return to Rotenburg!     Teri and I loved seeing the wall!

I got to return to Rotenburg! Teri and I loved seeing the wall!

Made it to the Wartburg Castle!

Made it to the Wartburg Castle!

It was cool to see the place our name and logo come from!

It was cool to see the place our name and logo come from!

The Grand Bazar was a crazy, but cool experience!

The Grand Bazar was a crazy, but cool experience!

Such beautiful sights on an amazing tour !

Such beautiful sights on an amazing tour !

Leave a Reply

