New places, new experiences, and new friends

Tour went by so fast, it’s hard to put all of the amazing experiences into words so I chose three to sum up the whole trip: places, experiences, and friends.
Each place we visited felt so different from the last! Learning the history of each city was very eye-opening.

-Caitlin Hanson

Sibiu, Romania
DSCN0037
Budapest, Hungary
Budapest, Hungary
Salzburg, Austria
Salzburg

The experiences we had on tour were like nothing I’ve ever done before. Staying with foreign host families was a lot of fun but also challenging because of the language barrier. Fun Fact: 3 of my 4 host “dads” were named Stephen/Stefan, how weird is that?
DSCN0120

DSCN0224

It’s not everyday that you get to perform in the Wartburg Castle. Definitely something I’ll never forget.
WC 1 years

Wartburg

I’ve played his music and now I can say that I’ve been to his house 🙂
Mozart

Dante Alighieri’s grave in Ravenna, Italy
Dante

Hainich National Park in Germany
National Park

🙂
yayyy

And last but certainly not least, the friendships. I connected with old friends and made new ones and the memories I made with them are what made this tour so special.

DSCN0066
Model Kevin
DSCN0067

DSCN0068

DSCN0073

DSCN0116

DSCN0121

Elizabeth
Kevin getting pampered
Kevin getting pampered

Therin

Leave a Reply

